Emotions

Hey guys,

So today I have decided to talk about emotions as emotions are what control you and things that you say that maybe you don’t always mean. They are how your mood is effected and how you feel most of the time and during dark times of your life, those emotions are what could put you in depression and there could be positive emotions that bring out the happiness in you. I always laugh a lot when I am at school or at home but I’ve heard that the amount you laugh is the amount you will also cry and with my experience it is true. For example sometimes I just feel the need to cry which leads to me watching try not to cry videos on youtube and they honestly work and make you feel better so I do encourage that as it helps to be honest. Most of the time, it’s just best to cherish the positives moment and when you feel upset just to think of them and how much fun you can have with people you love, going out, watching movies and just spending time with each other because that is what you need. If I’m going to be honest with you, watching videos like youtube and netflix is always a way to cheer people up and it entertains you also, it can just cheer you up if your watching a comedy or something. In my opinion, it can just take your mind off things for a little. Sorry but that’s all for today, i just thought that I needed to post so I’ve done a short one but in the future I will be writing longer posts. Thank you.

I hope that I hear feedback from you guys and that I hear suggestions about what else you guys want me to write. Thank you if you are reading this and want to be a supporter. You can give me ideas in the comments below and be sure to like this post.Remember that u can contact me and follow my Instagram details below, I will post on their as soon as I publish a post so follow it to be the first people to know.
You guys are really appreciated remember to comment and like. Once again thank you and I love you guys for being there for me. Love you guys (whoever is reading this)

You can contact me by email: girlexpressing@yahoo.com

You can also follow my instagram: girlexpressing_official

Girl expressing offline now xx

Leave a Reply

