So.. We haven’t spoken in a while

Hi guys, today I just want to talk about things that have been going on in my life and I want to see if you guys can relate to what i’m going through. My mum has been in a relationship for a while and I know him and I don’t really like him and I have given him many chances and set my mind to think that he keeps my mum happy so I should at least try and put effort towards him. However, whenever i talk he seems to always interrupt and change the subject completely and when I have told my mum about what annoys me, she would always take his side and I just have to learn to live with it. Its not that he is a bad man it’s just he annoys me and when you’ve tried and I guess you know when you have tried a lot and just have to live with it. My dad is also trying to find someone and my sister and I are helping him. As for the brother that I have, he seems to not really be talking and getting along with us but that is a totally different story. Does my life really seem complicated? Maybe but if any of you guys saw my family history you would not understand it at all.

I would also like to address another thing in my posts. I am not a professional in writing blog posts and to be honest I am a high school student and I am not sure if there is a right way to blog or if my blog posts are boring or always seem like I always rant but I just want to say that I am going to start posting more and hopefully improve.

You can share my posts if you enjoy them and tell you’re friends and family about it.

 

I hope that I hear feedback from you guys and that I hear suggestions about what else you guys want me to write.

Please follow me on my official instagram account which is below. It has no posts yet but after I get some more followers, then I will be able to post and share details with you.

Thank you if you are reading this and want to be a supporter. You can give me ideas in the comments below and be sure to like this post.

Remember that u can contact me and follow my Instagram details below😘
You guys are really appreciated remember to comment and like. Once again thank you and I love you guys for being there for me.

You can contact me by email: girlexpressing@yahoo.com

You can also follow my instagram: officialgirlexpressing

Girl expressing offline now xx

Leave a Reply

