Things couldn’t get any worse

Hi guys, today has been quite a rough day for me due to many personal reasons. Today, I would like to focus on one topic and that is love. Love is something that you have that is pure. That is from deep inside your heart. Something that you have from the start for your family and you build on throughout the life that you will cherish. Something that you build from scratch for your friends that you have chosen to love and the partner that you will spend your entire life with. Love is something that is completely different from hatred because both of them are completely opposite as one is something that you want but the other is something that you want to run away from. You want one because it is one of the most beautiful things that you can have and cherish in life whereas the other one is something that you don’t want because it ruins you and brings out the worst version of you that you will ever have.

I hope that I hear feedback from you guys and that i hear suggestions about what else you guys want me to write.

Please follow me on my official instagram account which is below. It has no posts yet but after I get some more followers, then I will be able to post and share details with you.

Thank you if you are reading this and want to be a supporter. You can give me ideas in the comments below and be sure to like this post.

Remember that u can contact me and follow my Instagram details below😘
You guys are really appreciated remember to comment and like. Once again thank you and I love you guys for being there for me.

You can contact me by email: girlexpressing@yahoo.com

You can also follow my instagram: officialgirlexpressing

Girl expressing offline now xx

Leave a Reply

